Meet the Bannack Association Board of Directors

 The Bannack Association is controlled by a all-volunteer Board of Directors. Otis Anderson currently serves as President of the Board

  • Linda Mazejka, President
  • Vice President-Vacant
  • Secretary-Vacant
  • Bill Mitchell & Sharon Quackenbush, Treasurers
  • John Phillips, Newsletter
  • Mary Anne Wofford, Membership
  • Arlis Vannett, Facebook
  • Karyn Dingley-Website
  • Twerp Dingley
  • Judy Vaccaro
  • Skip Bybee
  • Helen Sorel
  • Otis Anderson
  • Fran Schisler

 Board Bios:

 Otis Anderson:

Otis Anderson is a retired educator who has been a Bannack Association member since 2004 and a board member since 2011. He has served the board as treasurer, vice president and is currently president of the board.He has been actively involved in Bannack Days activities and events as an association member. The Bannack Days Sunday church service and the annual May clean- up day are two activities that he is especially involved with.Like all members of the association he recognizes the uniqueness and value of Bannack State Park to our cultural heritage and its value as a tourist destination. And it is for these reasons that he is grateful for the opportunity to be able to serve on the board and to be able to contribute to maintaining this wonderful historic site.